Past Events

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 5:00pm

UMass Student Farm (911 N. Pleasant St.)

Matt Yee

iCons senior, Renewable Energy track

Notes:

Meet us @ the UMass Agricultural Learning Center (walking distance from campus)

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 11:55pm

icons.cns.umass.edu

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Integrated Sciences Bldg, Rm 145

Dr. Justin Fermann

iCons Director

Notes:

Final info session before application deadline!  Refreshments served.

PDF icon Flyer
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Integrated Sciences Bldg, Rm 145

Dr. Justin Fermann

iCons Director

Notes:

Come to this information session to learn more about the iCons program, get your questions answered, and meet current students!  Applications are due October 10th -- don't miss out on this opportunity to find out if iCons is right for you!  Refreshments will be served.

PDF icon Flyer
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 5:30pm

Integrated Sciences Bldg, Rm 241H 'fishbowl'

Matt, Cameron, and Julie

iCons students

Wed, May 10, 2017 - 1:00pm

Integrative Learning Center, Rm S-110

Fri, May 5, 2017 - 3:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Atrium & 135

Thu, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

Integrated Science Building, Rm 135

iCons 4 Students

iCons Program

PDF icon map
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 221

Bryan Chua & SPA members

Sustainability Projects Abroad

Notes:

Refreshments served!  UMass Monday schedule today.

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 5:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145