Past Events

Thu, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

Integrated Science Building, Rm 135

iCons 4 Students

iCons Program

PDF icon map
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 221

Bryan Chua & SPA members

Sustainability Projects Abroad

Notes:

Refreshments served!  UMass Monday schedule today.

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 5:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 - 1:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 329

iCons Alumni Network (iCAN)

Notes:

Enjoy light refreshments with our panel of distinguished iCons Alumni. All iCons students are welcome!

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

Isenberg School of Management, Flavin Rm 137

John C. Warner

Warner Babcock Inst. for Green Chemistry

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 5:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Notes:

Sweets and hot drinks served!

PDF icon magnetparty.pdf
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 - 8:30am

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 221

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 - 5:30pm

Integrated Science Building, Rm 135

Justin Fermann

iCons Director

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 - 6:00pm

Integrative Learning Center, Auditorium N-151

Dr. Daniel G. Nocera

Harvard University

Notes:

Refreshments served at 6 pm.  Program begins at 6:30 pm sharp.

PDF icon Fall Integrative Workshop Flyer -- Prof Dan Nocera
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 6:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145