Past Events

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 - 6:00pm

Integrative Learning Center, Auditorium N-151

Dr. Daniel G. Nocera

Harvard University

Notes:

Refreshments served at 6 pm.  Program begins at 6:30 pm sharp.

PDF icon Fall Integrative Workshop Flyer -- Prof Dan Nocera
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 6:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 7:00pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 7:00pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 - 5:30pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 145

Fri, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am

Integrated Sciences Bldg (ISB) Rm 329

Prof. Justin Fermann

UMass Chemistry Dept and iCons Program

Notes:

Light refreshments will be served

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 - 2:30pm

Student Union Ballroom

CNS faculty and grad student panel

PDF icon WISI Event Poster
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 - 5:30pm

ISB 135

Dr. Justin Fermann

Chemistry Professor and craftsman

Tue, Feb 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Integrated Sciences Building, Rm 241H

First Light Power Resources

Notes:

Lunch provided

Wed, Feb 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

ISB 145 Conference Room

Prof Scott Auerbach, iCons students

Notes:

Coffee, tea, and snacks will be served